Jio’s 5G Services Launched in 12 cities

Relience Jio Official Announced its 5G services started in 12 cities. If users living in these cities are not getting 5G connectivity, then it is necessary to change some settings

If you are living in these 12 cities where 5G rollout has been announced by Jio  You have to opt in to the Jio Welcome Offer by going to the MyJio app, after which they can start 5G testing.

Jio 5G services are available in these 12 cities
The 12 cities that are getting the benefit of Reliance Jio’s 5G services in- Mumbai, Delhi, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Bengaluru, Varanasi,  Pune, Gurugram, Noida, Ghaziabad  and Faridabad. If you live in these cities, you have a 5G phone and its software is on the latest version, then you should try changing the selected settings.

Activate 5G network in your phone like this
1. First open the settings of your 5G smartphone.
2. Now Go to Mobile Network or Connections option.
3. Here you have to choose 5G Network Mode.